首页 > 产品中心 > 填充聚四氟乙烯产品 > 脱模PTFE产品黑色PTFE管

    脱模PTFE产品黑色PTFE管

  • 所属分类:
    填充聚四氟乙烯产品
  • 浏览次数:
    164
  • 发布时间:
    2020-03-16 17:24:49
  • 在线询价

PTFE产品:


聚四氟乙烯产品由聚四氟乙烯树脂经冷压和烧结制成,具有优异的耐腐蚀性,良好的自润滑性和不粘附性。因此,该产品几乎对所有化学介质都具有抵抗力,并具有耐磨,耐压,低摩擦系数等特性。它被广泛应用于许多领域,例如石油,化工冶金机械,运输,医药,食品聚四氟乙烯管由悬浮的聚四氟乙烯树脂通过柱塞挤压制成。聚四氟乙烯在已知的塑料中具有良好的耐化学腐蚀性能和介电性能。聚四氟乙烯编织盘根是一种良好的动态密封材料,它是用膨胀的聚四氟乙烯胶带编织而成的。具有摩擦系数低,耐磨,耐化学腐蚀,密封性能好,不水解,不变硬度等优点。各种介质,电气绝缘零件,电容器介质,电线绝缘中使用的垫片密封件和润滑材料,电气绝缘等在各种频率下使用。聚四氟乙烯薄膜适用于绝缘层,导体绝缘层,电气绝缘层和电容器介质及特种电缆的密封垫片,以及不粘胶带,密封胶带和脱模剂。

Teflon products




公司简介:


湖州宁新新材料科技有限公司位于浙江省德清县。它是中国塑料工业协会氟塑料加工专业委员会的成员。它从事氟塑料产品的开发,生产和销售已近20年。主要产品有:聚四氟乙烯板,棒,管,膜,各种密封垫片,垫圈,塑料异型件,氟塑料特殊机械产品等。公司已获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并被评为省级于2019年成为高新技术企业。近年来,我们公司在海洋工程,船舶工业,化学防腐工业和机械零件领域享有很高的声誉。该产品已获得SGS测试证书,UL94阻燃证书和FDA食品级测试证书。


多年来,公司产品不仅用于国内石油,化工,医药,电子,机械,汽车,冶炼,造船,运输等领域,还远销许多国家和地区,深受广大用户的青睐。最近,该公司增加了投资以开发新的氟塑料材料和产品,并推出了更多新产品,以满足国内外更多用户的需求。


资质证书:

Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate

相关产品

联络我们

地址:  中国浙江省德清县新安镇雪北村赵家桥313217

电话: 0572-8080386

传真: 0572-8083507

电子邮件: info@nxptfesheet.com

微信:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

留言

名称:
电话:
信息:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

Home > Product > Filled PTFE Products > Demoulding PTFE Products Black PTFE tube

    Demoulding PTFE Products Black PTFE tube

  • Category:
    Filled PTFE Products
  • Browse number:
    60
  • Release time:
    2020-03-16 17:24:49
  • INQUIRY

PTFE Products:

Polytetrafluoroethylene products are made of polytetrafluoroethylene resin by cold pressing and sintering, with excellent corrosion resistance, good self-lubricating and non adhesion. Therefore, the product is almost resistant to all chemical media, and has the characteristics of wear resistance, pressure resistance, low friction coefficient, etc. It is widely used in many fields, such as petroleum, chemical metallurgy machinery, transportation, medicine, food, electric power, etc. Polytetrafluoroethylene pipe is made of suspension polytetrafluoroethylene resin by plunger extrusion. Polytetrafluoroethylene has good chemical corrosion resistance and dielectric properties in known plastics. Polytetrafluoroethylene braided packing is a kind of good dynamic sealing material, which is woven by expanded polytetrafluoroethylene tape. It has the advantages of low friction coefficient, wear resistance, chemical corrosion resistance, good sealing performance, non hydrolysis, unchanging hardness, etc. Gasket seals and lubricating materials used in various media, as well as electrical insulation parts, capacitor media, wire insulation, electrical instrument insulation, etc. used in various frequencies. Polytetrafluoroethylene film is suitable for insulation layer, conductor insulation, electrical instrument insulation and sealing gasket of capacitor medium and special cable, as well as non stick tape, sealing tape and demoulding.

Teflon products




Company profile

Huzhou Ningxin new material science and Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Deqing County, Zhejiang Province. It is a member of the fluorine plastics processing professional committee of China Plastics Association. It has been engaged in the development, production and sales of fluorine plastics products for nearly 20 years. Its main products are: polytetrafluoroethylene plate, rod, tube, film, various sealing gasket, washer, plastic special-shaped parts, fluorine plastics special mechanical products, etc. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, and is rated as a provincial high-tech enterprise in 2019. In recent years, our company has a high reputation in marine engineering, ship industry, chemical anti-corrosion industry and mechanical parts. The product has obtained SGS test certificate, UL94 flame retardant certificate and FDA food level test certificate.

Over the years, the company's products are not only used in domestic petroleum, chemical industry, medicine, electronics, machinery, automobile, smelting, shipbuilding, transportation and other fields, but also exported to many countries and regions, favored by the majority of users. Recently, the company has increased investment to develop new fluoroplastic materials and products, and launched more new products to meet the needs of more users at home and abroad.


Qualification certificate


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate

RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact Us

Address:   ZHAOJIAQIAO ,SHEBEI VILLAGE ,XIN'AN TOWN ,DEQING COUNTRY ,ZHEJIANG ,CHINA 313217

Phone: 0572-8080386

Fax: 0572-8083507

Email: info@nxptfesheet.com

Wechat:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

leave message

name:
tel:
message:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.