首页 > 产品中心 > PTFE密封 > 耐磨密封聚四氟乙烯垫片

    耐磨密封聚四氟乙烯垫片

  • 所属分类:
    PTFE密封
  • 浏览次数:
    339
  • 发布时间:
    2020-03-19 15:25:09
  • 在线询价

PTFE垫片


聚四氟乙烯是由聚四氟乙烯聚合而成的一种高分子化合物。它具有优异的化学稳定性和耐腐蚀性(它是当今世界上具有良好耐腐蚀性的材料之一。除熔融金属钠和液态氟外,它还可以抵抗所有其他化学品并在王水中沸腾。它具有广泛的用途用于需要抵抗酸,碱和有机溶剂的各种工作条件),密封性高润滑,不发粘,电绝缘性和良好的耐老化性,耐高温性。聚四氟乙烯本身对人类无毒,但是PFOA(生产过程中使用的原料之一)被认为具有致癌作用。它的诞生解决了世界化学,石油,制药和其他领域的许多问题。它已被广泛用作密封材料和填充材料。耐用,密封性能可靠;聚四氟乙烯本身具有良好的耐腐蚀性和抗老化性能,经过特殊处理后具有良好的抗蠕变性和抗冷流性;可以在宽温度范围内长期安全使用;它柔软且易于切割,可以机械或手动切割进行安装。


Teflon gasket

公司简介:


湖州宁新新材料科技有限公司位于浙江省德清县。它是中国塑料工业协会氟塑料加工专业委员会的成员。它从事氟塑料产品的开发,生产和销售已近20年。主要产品有:聚四氟乙烯板,棒,管,膜,各种密封垫片,垫圈,塑料异型件,氟塑料特殊机械产品等。公司已获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并被评为省级于2019年成为高新技术企业。近年来,我们公司在海洋工程,船舶工业,化学防腐工业和机械零件领域享有很高的声誉。该产品已获得SGS测试证书,UL94阻燃证书和FDA食品级测试证书。


多年来,公司产品不仅用于国内石油,化工,医药,电子,机械,汽车,冶炼,造船,运输等领域,还远销许多国家和地区,深受广大用户的青睐。最近,该公司增加了投资以开发新的氟塑料材料和产品,并推出了更多新产品,以满足国内外更多用户的需求。


资质证书:


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate

相关标签: PTFE密封 垫片 HDPE片材

相关产品

联络我们

地址:  中国浙江省德清县新安镇舍北村赵家桥313217

电话: 0572-8080386

传真: 0572-8083507

电子邮件: info@nxptfesheet.com

微信:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

留言

名称:
电话:
信息:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

Home > Product > PTFE Seals > Wear Resistance Sealing PTFE Gasket

    Wear Resistance Sealing PTFE Gasket

  • Category:
    PTFE Seals
  • Browse number:
    81
  • Release time:
    2020-03-19 15:25:09
  • INQUIRY

PTFE Gasket:

Polytetrafluoroethylene is a kind of high molecular compound which is polymerized from Polytetrafluoroethylene . It has excellent chemical stability and corrosion resistance (it is one of the materials with good corrosion resistance in the world today. Besides molten metal sodium and liquid fluorine, it can resist all other chemicals and boil in aqua regia without any change. It is widely used in all kinds of working conditions that need to resist acid, alkali and organic solvents), sealing High lubrication, no sticky, electrical insulation and good aging resistance, high temperature resistance span. Polytetrafluoroethylene itself is not toxic to human beings, but PFOA, one of the raw materials used in the production process, is considered to have carcinogenic effect. Its birth has solved many problems in the world's chemical, petroleum, pharmaceutical and other fields. It has been widely used as sealing material and filling material. It is durable and reliable in sealing performance; polytetrafluoroethylene itself has good corrosion resistance and non-aging property, and has good creep resistance and cold flow resistance after special processing; it can be used safely in a wide temperature range for a long time; it is soft and easy to cut, and can be cut mechanically or manually for installation.


Teflon gasket

Company profile:

Huzhou Ningxin new material science and Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Deqing County, Zhejiang Province. It is a member of the fluorine plastics processing professional committee of China Plastics Association. It has been engaged in the development, production and sales of fluorine plastics products for nearly 20 years. Its main products are: polytetrafluoroethylene plate, rod, tube, film, various sealing gasket, washer, plastic special-shaped parts, fluorine plastics special mechanical products, etc. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, and is rated as a provincial high-tech enterprise in 2019. In recent years, our company has a high reputation in marine engineering, ship industry, chemical anti-corrosion industry and mechanical parts. The product has obtained SGS test certificate, UL94 flame retardant certificate and FDA food level test certificate.

Over the years, the company's products are not only used in domestic petroleum, chemical industry, medicine, electronics, machinery, automobile, smelting, shipbuilding, transportation and other fields, but also exported to many countries and regions, favored by the majority of users. Recently, the company has increased investment to develop new fluoroplastic materials and products, and launched more new products to meet the needs of more users at home and abroad.


Qualification certificate


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate

Related tags: PTFE Seal Gasket HDPE Sheet

RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact Us

Address:   ZHAOJIAQIAO ,SHEBEI VILLAGE ,XIN'AN TOWN ,DEQING COUNTRY ,ZHEJIANG ,CHINA 313217

Phone: 0572-8080386

Fax: 0572-8083507

Email: info@nxptfesheet.com

Wechat:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

leave message

name:
tel:
message:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.