首页 > 产品中心 > 其他PTFE产品 > PTFE&PVDF屋顶张力膜

    PTFE&PVDF屋顶张力膜

  • 所属分类:
    其他PTFE产品
  • 浏览次数:
    185
  • 发布时间:
    2020-03-20 14:08:47
  • 在线询价

PTFE&PVDF屋顶张力膜其他聚四氟乙烯产品


张紧的膜结构通过通过拉索在结构上拉伸膜材料而形成。 张紧的膜结构也可以称为张紧的膜结构。 它是由稳定的空间双曲线张紧膜表面,支撑桅杆系统,支撑电缆和边缘电缆组成的结构系统。 由于图像的可塑性以及结构模式的高度灵活性和适应性,这种模式的应用非常广泛。 张紧的膜结构可分为索网型和脊髓型。 拉伸膜结构体系表现力强,结构性能强,但成本稍高,对施工的要求也高。


Tension Membrane Of PTFE Roof

公司简介:


湖州宁新新材料科技有限公司位于浙江省德清县。它是中国塑料工业协会氟塑料加工专业委员会的成员。它从事氟塑料产品的开发,生产和销售已近20年。主要产品有:聚四氟乙烯板,棒,管,膜,各种密封垫片,垫圈,塑料异型件,氟塑料特殊机械产品等。公司已获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并被评为省级于2019年成为高新技术企业。近年来,我们公司在海洋工程,船舶工业,化学防腐工业和机械零件领域享有很高的声誉。该产品已获得SGS测试证书,UL94阻燃证书和FDA食品级测试证书。


多年来,公司产品不仅用于国内石油,化工,医药,电子,机械,汽车,冶炼,造船,运输等领域,还远销许多国家和地区,深受广大用户的青睐。最近,该公司增加了投资以开发新的氟塑料材料和产品,并推出了更多新产品,以满足国内外更多用户的需求。




资质证书:


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate



相关产品

联络我们

地址:  中国浙江省德清县新安镇雪北村赵家桥313217

电话: 0572-8080386

传真: 0572-8083507

电子邮件: info@nxptfesheet.com

微信:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

留言

名称:
电话:
信息:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

Home > Product > Other PTFE Products > PTFE&PVDF Roof Tension Membrane

    PTFE&PVDF Roof Tension Membrane

  • Category:
    Other PTFE Products
  • Browse number:
    146
  • Release time:
    2020-03-20 14:08:47
  • INQUIRY

PTFE&PVDF roof tension Membrane  (Other Polytetrafluoroethylene Products)

The tensioned membrane structure is formed by stretching the membrane material on the structure through the stay cable. The tensioned membrane structure can also be called the tensioned membrane structure. It is a structural system composed of a stable space hyperbolic tensioned membrane surface, a supporting mast system, a supporting cable and an edge cable. Due to the plasticity of image and the high flexibility and adaptability of structural mode, the application of this mode is very extensive. The tensioned membrane structure can be divided into cable net type and spinal cord type. The tensile membrane structure system is rich in expressiveness and strong in structural performance, but its cost is slightly higher and its construction requirements are also high.


Tension Membrane Of PTFE Roof

Company profile

Huzhou Ningxin new material science and Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Deqing County, Zhejiang Province. It is a member of the fluorine plastics processing professional committee of China Plastics Association. It has been engaged in the development, production and sales of fluorine plastics products for nearly 20 years. Its main products are: polytetrafluoroethylene plate, rod, tube, film, various sealing gasket, washer, plastic special-shaped parts, fluorine plastics special mechanical products, etc. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, and is rated as a provincial high-tech enterprise in 2019. In recent years, our company has a high reputation in marine engineering, ship industry, chemical anti-corrosion industry and mechanical parts. The product has obtained SGS test certificate, UL94 flame retardant certificate and FDA food level test certificate.

Over the years, the company's products are not only used in domestic petroleum, chemical industry, medicine, electronics, machinery, automobile, smelting, shipbuilding, transportation and other fields, but also exported to many countries and regions, favored by the majority of users. Recently, the company has increased investment to develop new fluoroplastic materials and products, and launched more new products to meet the needs of more users at home and abroad.


Qualification certificate


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate


RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact Us

Address:   ZHAOJIAQIAO ,SHEBEI VILLAGE ,XIN'AN TOWN ,DEQING COUNTRY ,ZHEJIANG ,CHINA 313217

Phone: 0572-8080386

Fax: 0572-8083507

Email: info@nxptfesheet.com

Wechat:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

leave message

name:
tel:
message:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.