首页 > 产品中心 > 其他PTFE产品 > Ptfe防腐衬里产品

    Ptfe防腐衬里产品

  • 所属分类:
    其他PTFE产品
  • 浏览次数:
    143
  • 发布时间:
    2020-03-17 15:38:28
  • 在线询价

PTFE防腐衬里产品:


聚四氟乙烯具有很高的耐化学性,例如在浓硫酸,硝酸,盐酸中,甚至在王水中沸腾时,其重量和性能均保持不变,几乎不溶于大多数溶剂,仅微溶于石蜡(约0.1g)。 / 100g)在300℃以上。聚四氟乙烯不吸湿,不燃,对氧气和紫外线极为稳定,因此具有出色的耐候性。应当指出,聚四氟乙烯不能承受强还原气氛下的碱金属,氨碱溶液(碱金属溶解在液态氨中),某些氟化物(如TFA),萘钠盐等的熔化,会迅速腐蚀聚四氟乙烯产品。聚四氟乙烯的介电常数和损耗在很宽的频率范围内都非常低,击穿电压,体积电阻率和耐电弧性很高。聚四氟乙烯可以通过压缩或挤压加工;它也可以制成水分散体,用于涂料,浸渍或纤维。聚四氟乙烯广泛用于原子能,国防,航空航天,电子,电气,化工,机械,仪器,仪器,建筑,纺织,金属表面处理,制药,医疗,纺织,食品,冶金和冶炼等行业。耐高低温,耐腐蚀材料,绝缘材料,防粘涂层等,使其成为不可替代的产品。


PTFE Anticorrosive Lining




公司简介:



湖州宁新新材料科技有限公司位于浙江省德清县。它是中国塑料工业协会氟塑料加工专业委员会的成员。它从事氟塑料产品的开发,生产和销售已近20年。主要产品有:聚四氟乙烯板,棒,管,膜,各种密封垫片,垫圈,塑料异型件,氟塑料特殊机械产品等。公司已获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并被评为省级于2019年成为高新技术企业。近年来,我们公司在海洋工程,船舶工业,化学防腐工业和机械零件领域享有很高的声誉。该产品已获得SGS测试证书,UL94阻燃证书和FDA食品级测试证书。


多年来,公司产品不仅用于国内石油,化工,医药,电子,机械,汽车,冶炼,造船,运输等领域,还远销许多国家和地区,深受广大用户的青睐。最近,该公司增加了投资以开发新的氟塑料材料和产品,并推出了更多新产品,以满足国内外更多用户的需求。




资质证书:

Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate

相关产品

联络我们

地址:  中国浙江省德清县新安镇雪北村赵家桥313217

电话: 0572-8080386

传真: 0572-8083507

电子邮件: info@nxptfesheet.com

微信:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

留言

名称:
电话:
信息:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

Home > Product > Other PTFE Products > Ptfe Products For Anti-corrosion Lining

    Ptfe Products For Anti-corrosion Lining

  • Category:
    Other PTFE Products
  • Browse number:
    274
  • Release time:
    2020-03-17 15:38:28
  • INQUIRY

PTFE Products for Anticorrosive Lining:

Polytetrafluoroethylene has a very high chemical resistance, such as in concentrated sulfuric acid, nitric acid, hydrochloric acid, even boiling in aqua regia, its weight and performance are unchanged, and almost insoluble in most solvents, only slightly soluble in paraffins (about 0.1g / 100g) above 300 ℃. Polytetrafluoroethylene is non hygroscopic, non combustible, extremely stable to oxygen and ultraviolet, so it has excellent weather resistance. It should be noted that polytetrafluoroethylene can not withstand strong reduction atmosphere melting of alkali metals, ammonia alkali solution (alkali metals dissolved in liquid ammonia), some fluorides (such as TFA), naphthalene sodium salt, etc. can rapidly corrode polytetrafluoroethylene products. The dielectric constant and loss of polytetrafluoroethylene are very low in a wide frequency range, and the breakdown voltage, volume resistivity and arc resistance are high. Polytetrafluoroethylene can be processed by compression or extrusion; it can also be made into water dispersion, used for coating, impregnation or fiber. Polytetrafluoroethylene is widely used in the industries of atomic energy, national defense, aerospace, electronics, electrical, chemical industry, machinery, instrument, instrument, architecture, textile, metal surface treatment, pharmacy, medical treatment, textile, food, metallurgy and smelting as high and low temperature resistant, corrosion-resistant materials, insulating materials, anti sticking coating, etc., making it an irreplaceable product.


PTFE Anticorrosive Lining




Company profile

Huzhou Ningxin new material science and Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Deqing County, Zhejiang Province. It is a member of the fluorine plastics processing professional committee of China Plastics Association. It has been engaged in the development, production and sales of fluorine plastics products for nearly 20 years. Its main products are: polytetrafluoroethylene plate, rod, tube, film, various sealing gasket, washer, plastic special-shaped parts, fluorine plastics special mechanical products, etc. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, and is rated as a provincial high-tech enterprise in 2019. In recent years, our company has a high reputation in marine engineering, ship industry, chemical anti-corrosion industry and mechanical parts. The product has obtained SGS test certificate, UL94 flame retardant certificate and FDA food level test certificate.

Over the years, the company's products are not only used in domestic petroleum, chemical industry, medicine, electronics, machinery, automobile, smelting, shipbuilding, transportation and other fields, but also exported to many countries and regions, favored by the majority of users. Recently, the company has increased investment to develop new fluoroplastic materials and products, and launched more new products to meet the needs of more users at home and abroad.


Qualification certificate


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate

RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact Us

Address:   Zhaojiaqiao, Shebei Village, Xin'an Town, Deqing County, Zhejiang Province 313217, China

Phone: 0572-8080386

Fax: 0572-8083507

Email: info@nxptfesheet.com

Wechat:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

leave message

name:
tel:
message:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.