首页 > 产品中心 > 聚四氟乙烯板 > 防粘材料PTFE车削板条

    防粘材料PTFE车削板条

  • 所属分类:
    聚四氟乙烯板
  • 浏览次数:
    362
  • 发布时间:
    2020-03-13 17:14:18
  • 在线询价

PTFE车削板带:


聚四氟乙烯(简称PTFE或F4)是世界上的耐腐蚀材料之一。 “塑料之王”是聚四氟乙烯的统称,是一种具有良好耐腐蚀性的塑料。它不会被已知的酸,碱,盐和氧化剂腐蚀,并且对王水也无能为力。因此,“塑料王”这个名字能够抵抗除熔融金属钠和液态氟之外的所有其他化学物质。它广泛用于各种酸,碱和有机溶剂中,密封,高润滑,不粘,电绝缘,良好的耐老化性和优异的耐温性。各种聚四氟乙烯产品在国民经济领域中发挥了重要作用,例如化学工业,机械,电子,电器,军事工业,航空航天,环境保护和桥梁。


聚四氟乙烯板适用于-180℃〜+ 250℃,主要用作电绝缘材料和接触腐蚀介质的衬里,支撑滑块,轨道密封件和润滑材料。富柜家具用在轻工行业,广泛用于化工,医药,染料工业的容器,储罐,反应塔釜,大型管道,航空,军工等重工业领域的防腐衬里材料;机械,建筑,交通桥梁滑块,导轨;印染,轻工,纺织等行业的防粘材料


Teflon Board

产品参数

Turning plate parameters.png

公司简介:


湖州宁新新材料科技有限公司位于浙江省德清县。它是中国塑料工业协会氟塑料加工专业委员会的成员。它从事氟塑料产品的开发,生产和销售已近20年。主要产品有:聚四氟乙烯板,棒,管,膜,各种密封垫片,垫圈,塑料异型件,氟塑料特殊机械产品等。公司已获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并被评为省级于2019年成为高新技术企业。近年来,我们公司在海洋工程,船舶工业,化学防腐工业和机械零件领域享有很高的声誉。该产品已获得SGS测试证书,UL94阻燃证书和FDA食品级测试证书。


多年来,公司产品不仅用于国内石油,化工,医药,电子,机械,汽车,冶炼,造船,运输等领域,还远销许多国家和地区,深受广大用户的青睐。最近,该公司增加了投资以开发新的氟塑料材料和产品,并推出了更多新产品,以满足国内外更多用户的需求。


资质证书:

Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate

相关产品

联络我们

地址:  中国浙江省德清县新安镇舍北村赵家桥313217

电话: 0572-8080386

传真: 0572-8083507

电子邮件: info@nxptfesheet.com

微信:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

留言

名称:
电话:
信息:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

Home > Product > Turning Plate > Anti Sticking Material Turning Plate

    Anti Sticking Material Turning Plate

  • Category:
    Turning Plate
  • Browse number:
    22
  • Release time:
    2020-03-13 17:14:18
  • INQUIRY

Teflon Plate:

Polytetrafluoroethylene (PTFE or F4 for short) is one of the world's corrosion-resistant materials. The "plastic king" is the common name of polytetrafluoroethylene, which is a kind of plastic with good corrosion resistance. It is not corroded by known acids, alkalis, salts and oxidants, and is also helpless to Wang Shui. Therefore, the name "plastic king" is capable of resisting all other chemicals except molten metal sodium and liquid fluorine. It is widely used in all kinds of acid, alkali and organic solvents, sealing, high lubrication, non sticky, electrical insulation, good aging resistance and excellent temperature resistance. All kinds of polytetrafluoroethylene products have played an important role in the fields of national economy, such as chemical industry, machinery, electronics, electrical appliances, military industry, aerospace, environmental protection and bridges.

Teflon plate is suitable for - 180 ℃ ~ + 250 ℃, mainly used as electrical insulation material and lining of contact corrosive medium, supporting slider, track seal and lubricating material. Rich cabinet furniture uses it in light industry, widely used in chemical industry, medicine, dye industry container, storage tank, reaction tower kettle, anticorrosive lining material of large-scale pipeline, aviation, military and other heavy industry fields; Machinery, construction, traffic bridge slide block, guide rail; anti sticking materials for printing and dyeing, light industry, textile industry, etc.


Teflon Board

Product parameters

Turning plate parameters.png

Company profile

Huzhou Ningxin new material science and Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Deqing County, Zhejiang Province. It is a member of the fluorine plastics processing professional committee of China Plastics Association. It has been engaged in the development, production and sales of fluorine plastics products for nearly 20 years. Its main products are: polytetrafluoroethylene plate, rod, tube, film, various sealing gasket, washer, plastic special-shaped parts, fluorine plastics special mechanical products, etc. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, and is rated as a provincial high-tech enterprise in 2019. In recent years, our company has a high reputation in marine engineering, ship industry, chemical anti-corrosion industry and mechanical parts. The product has obtained SGS test certificate, UL94 flame retardant certificate and FDA food level test certificate.

Over the years, the company's products are not only used in domestic petroleum, chemical industry, medicine, electronics, machinery, automobile, smelting, shipbuilding, transportation and other fields, but also exported to many countries and regions, favored by the majority of users. Recently, the company has increased investment to develop new fluoroplastic materials and products, and launched more new products to meet the needs of more users at home and abroad.


Qualification certificate


Patent certificate

RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact Us

Address: No.18 BeiXingQiao Rd. WuKang Town ,DeQing Country ,ZheJiang Prov. China 313200

Phone: 0572-8080386

Fax: 0572-8083507

Email: info@nxptfesheet.com

Wechat:13665722632  Lingda Zhu

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

leave message

name:
tel:
message:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.