首页 > 产品中心 > 工程塑料产品 > HDPE片材

    HDPE片材

  • 所属分类:
    工程塑料产品
  • 浏览次数:
    202
  • 发布时间:
    2020-03-19 14:07:24
  • 在线询价

HDPE板料:


高密度聚乙烯(HDPE)是白色粉末或颗粒状产品。它无毒,无味,结晶度为80%-90%,软化点为125-l 35℃,使用温度可达100℃;硬度,抗拉强度和蠕变优于LDPE;耐磨性,电绝缘性,韧性和耐寒性更好;化学稳定性好,室温下不溶于任何有机溶剂,耐酸,碱和各种盐的腐蚀;膜对水蒸气和空气的渗透性小,吸水率低;耐老化性差,耐环性差。LDPE的环境应力开裂性不如LDPE好,特别是由于热氧化而导致性能下降。因此,应在树脂中添加抗氧化剂和紫外线吸收剂以改善其不足。高密度聚乙烯薄膜在应力作用下具有较低的热变形温度,因此应注意其应用。


随着高分子材料科学技术的飞速发展,塑料管材的开发和利用的不断深入,生产工艺的不断提高,塑料管材的表现淋漓尽致。如今,塑料管不再被误认为是金属管的“廉价替代品”。在这场革命中,聚乙烯管道受到了很多人的青睐,这一点正日渐闪耀。它广泛用于天然气运输,给水,污水,农业灌溉,矿山,油田,化工,邮电等领域的细颗粒固体运输,特别是在天然气运输中。


HDPE Sheet

公司简介:



湖州宁新新材料科技有限公司位于浙江省德清县。它是中国塑料工业协会氟塑料加工专业委员会的成员。它从事氟塑料产品的开发,生产和销售已近20年。主要产品有:聚四氟乙烯板,棒,管,膜,各种密封垫片,垫圈,塑料异型件,氟塑料特殊机械产品等。公司已获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并被评为省级于2019年成为高新技术企业。近年来,我们公司在海洋工程,船舶工业,化学防腐工业和机械零件领域享有很高的声誉。该产品已获得SGS测试证书,UL94阻燃证书和FDA食品级测试证书。


多年来,公司产品不仅用于国内石油,化工,医药,电子,机械,汽车,冶炼,造船,运输等领域,还远销许多国家和地区,深受广大用户的青睐。最近,该公司增加了投资以开发新的氟塑料材料和产品,并推出了更多新产品,以满足国内外更多用户的需求。


资质证书:


Qualification certificate



证书.jpg

  • 上一页: 没有了
  • 下一页: 没有了

相关产品

联络我们

地址:  中国浙江省德清县新安镇雪北村赵家桥313217

电话: 0572-8080386

传真: 0572-8083507

电子邮件: info@nxptfesheet.com

微信:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

留言

名称:
电话:
信息:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

Home > Product > Engineering Plastic Products > HDPE Sheet

    HDPE Sheet

  • Category:
    Engineering Plastic Products
  • Browse number:
    251
  • Release time:
    2020-03-19 14:07:24
  • INQUIRY

HDPE Sheet:

High density polyethylene (HDPE) is a white powder or granular product. It is nontoxic, tasteless, with a crystallinity of 80% - 90% and a softening point of 125-l 35 ℃, service temperature can reach 100 ℃; hardness, tensile strength and creep are better than LDPE; wear resistance, electrical insulation, toughness and cold resistance are better; chemical stability is good, insoluble in any organic solvent at room temperature, corrosion resistance of acid, alkali and various salts; permeability of film to water vapor and air is small, water absorption is low; aging resistance is poor, ring resistance is poor The environmental stress cracking property of LDPE is not as good as that of LDPE, especially the degradation of its performance due to thermal oxidation. Therefore, antioxidant and ultraviolet absorbent should be added to the resin to improve the deficiency. High density polyethylene film has low temperature of thermal deformation under stress, so attention should be paid to its application.

With the rapid development of polymer materials science and technology, the deepening of the development and utilization of plastic pipes, and the continuous improvement of production technology, plastic pipes show their outstanding performance incisively and vividly. Today, plastic pipes are no longer mistaken as "cheap substitutes" for metal pipes. In this revolution, polyethylene pipeline is favored by many people, which is increasingly shining. It is widely used in gas transportation, water supply, sewage, agricultural irrigation, fine particle solid transportation in mines, oil fields, chemical industry, post and telecommunications and other fields, especially in gas transportation.


HDPE Sheet

Company profile:



Huzhou Ningxin new material science and Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Deqing County, Zhejiang Province. It is a member of the fluorine plastics processing professional committee of China Plastics Association. It has been engaged in the development, production and sales of fluorine plastics products for nearly 20 years. Its main products are: polytetrafluoroethylene plate, rod, tube, film, various sealing gasket, washer, plastic special-shaped parts, fluorine plastics special mechanical products, etc. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, and is rated as a provincial high-tech enterprise in 2019. In recent years, our company has a high reputation in marine engineering, ship industry, chemical anti-corrosion industry and mechanical parts. The product has obtained SGS test certificate, UL94 flame retardant certificate and FDA food level test certificate.

Over the years, the company's products are not only used in domestic petroleum, chemical industry, medicine, electronics, machinery, automobile, smelting, shipbuilding, transportation and other fields, but also exported to many countries and regions, favored by the majority of users. Recently, the company has increased investment to develop new fluoroplastic materials and products, and launched more new products to meet the needs of more users at home and abroad.


Qualification certificate


Qualification certificate



证书.jpg

RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact Us

Address:   Zhaojiaqiao, Shebei Village, Xin'an Town, Deqing County, Zhejiang Province 313217, China

Phone: 0572-8080386

Fax: 0572-8083507

Email: info@nxptfesheet.com

Wechat:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

leave message

name:
tel:
message:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.