首页 > 产品中心 > PTFE密封 > PTFE螺纹密封带

    PTFE螺纹密封带

  • 所属分类:
    PTFE密封
  • 浏览次数:
    128
  • 发布时间:
    2020-03-27 09:15:48
  • 在线询价

PTFE螺纹密封带

聚四氟乙烯原料带(PTFE原料带)是树脂在压缩力的作用下产生的残余变形。它由棒或条通过推压成型方法制成,然后在辊压机上轧制。在辊压的作用下,它发展成为具有一定厚度和宽度的细皮带。最后,通过去除挤出助剂获得原料带。


具有优良的耐腐蚀和耐高温性能的密封材料,可用于水管,腐蚀性流体输送管和蒸汽管接头的密封材料。


聚四氟乙烯原料带也称为密封带和防漏带。它是一种不含任何添加剂的带状产品,由聚四氟乙烯分散树脂通过糊料挤出和滚压制成。白色,光滑的表面,均匀的纹理,优异的耐热性,耐腐蚀性以及自粘性,良好的附着力,良好的密封性。可广泛用于纯氧,气体,强氧化剂,强腐蚀性介质,高温蒸汽等管道螺纹口的密封,以及形状复杂的泵,阀及设备的填充密封。


它具有许多优良的性能。如低摩擦系数,不粘表面,宽温度范围-180℃-260℃,优异的耐老化性和耐化学腐蚀性。


PTFE Thread Seal Tape




公司简介:

湖州宁新新材料科技有限公司位于浙江省德清县。它是中国塑料工业协会氟塑料加工专业委员会的成员。它从事氟塑料产品的开发,生产和销售已近20年。主要产品有:聚四氟乙烯板,棒,管,膜,各种密封垫片,垫圈,塑料异型件,氟塑料特殊机械产品等。公司已获得ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并被评为省级于2019年成为高新技术企业。近年来,我们公司在海洋工程,船舶工业,化学防腐工业和机械零件领域享有很高的声誉。该产品已获得SGS测试证书,UL94阻燃证书和FDA食品级测试证书。

多年来,公司产品不仅用于国内石油,化工,医药,电子,机械,汽车,冶炼,造船,运输等领域,还远销许多国家和地区,深受广大用户的青睐。最近,该公司增加了投资以开发新的氟塑料材料和产品,并推出了更多新产品,以满足国内外更多用户的需求。


资质证书:


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate


相关产品

联络我们

地址:  中国浙江省德清县新安镇雪北村赵家桥313217

电话: 0572-8080386

传真: 0572-8083507

电子邮件: info@nxptfesheet.com

微信:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

留言

名称:
电话:
信息:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

Home > Product > PTFE Seals > PTFE Thread Seal Tape

    PTFE Thread Seal Tape

  • Category:
    PTFE Seals
  • Browse number:
    57
  • Release time:
    2020-03-27 09:15:48
  • INQUIRY

PTFE Thread Seal Tape

Polytetrafluoroethylene raw material belt (PTFE raw material belt) is the residual deformation produced by resin under the action of compression force. It is made of bar or strip by push molding method, and then it is rolled on the roller press. Under the action of roller pressure, it is developed into a thin belt with certain thickness and width. Finally, the raw material belt is obtained by removing the extrusion aid.


Excellent sealing material with corrosion resistance and high temperature resistance can be used for sealing material of water pipe, corrosive fluid conveying pipe and steam pipe joint.


Polytetrafluoroethylene raw material belt is also known as sealing belt and anti leakage belt. It is a kind of banded product without any additives, which is made of polytetrafluoroethylene dispersion resin by paste extrusion and rolling. White, smooth surface, even texture, excellent heat resistance, corrosion resistance, and self-adhesive, good adhesion, good sealing. It can be widely used in pure oxygen, gas, strong oxidant, strong corrosive medium, high temperature steam and other pipeline thread mouth sealing, as well as pump, valve and equipment filling sealing with complex shapes.


It has many excellent properties. Such as low friction coefficient, non stick surface, wide temperature range - 180 ℃ - 260 ℃, excellent aging resistance and chemical corrosion resistance.


PTFE Thread Seal Tape




Company profile

Huzhou Ningxin new material science and Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Deqing County, Zhejiang Province. It is a member of the fluorine plastics processing professional committee of China Plastics Association. It has been engaged in the development, production and sales of fluorine plastics products for nearly 20 years. Its main products are: polytetrafluoroethylene plate, rod, tube, film, various sealing gasket, washer, plastic special-shaped parts, fluorine plastics special mechanical products, etc. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification, and is rated as a provincial high-tech enterprise in 2019. In recent years, our company has a high reputation in marine engineering, ship industry, chemical anti-corrosion industry and mechanical parts. The product has obtained SGS test certificate, UL94 flame retardant certificate and FDA food level test certificate.

Over the years, the company's products are not only used in domestic petroleum, chemical industry, medicine, electronics, machinery, automobile, smelting, shipbuilding, transportation and other fields, but also exported to many countries and regions, favored by the majority of users. Recently, the company has increased investment to develop new fluoroplastic materials and products, and launched more new products to meet the needs of more users at home and abroad.


Qualification certificate


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate


RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact Us

Address:   ZHAOJIAQIAO ,SHEBEI VILLAGE ,XIN'AN TOWN ,DEQING COUNTRY ,ZHEJIANG ,CHINA 313217

Phone: 0572-8080386

Fax: 0572-8083507

Email: info@nxptfesheet.com

Wechat:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

leave message

name:
tel:
message:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.