首页 > 产品中心 > PTFE密封 > 特氟龙绝缘凸台垫片PTFE绝缘套管

    特氟龙绝缘凸台垫片PTFE绝缘套管

  • 所属分类:
    PTFE密封
  • 浏览次数:
    2932
  • 发布时间:
    2020-03-27 09:08:49
  • 在线询价

聚四氟乙烯(PTFE)制品是由聚四氟乙烯树脂通过模具冷压后烧结而成的高分子化合物,具有众多优良特性。

它几乎耐所有化学介质,具有优良的耐腐蚀性、良好的自润滑性和不粘连性,同时还具备耐磨、耐压、摩擦系数低等特性。因此,聚四氟乙烯制品在石油、化工、冶金机械、交通、医药食品、电力等诸多领域中都有广泛的应用。

在电气工业中,它可以用作电源和信号线的绝缘层、耐腐蚀材料,以及制作薄膜、管板棒、轴承、垫圈、阀门和化工管道等。

在化工领域,它可以代替石英玻璃器皿,用于贮存各种酸、碱、有机溶剂。还可以用于制作高绝缘性电器零件、耐高频电线电缆包皮、耐腐蚀化学器皿、耐高寒输油管等。

在航空航天领域,聚四氟乙烯的高温稳定性和优良的绝缘性能使其成为制造高温密封件、绝缘材料和润滑材料的理想选择。它的高可靠性和长寿命能够满足航空航天领域对材料性能的高要求。

聚四氟乙烯还广泛用于制作医疗设备的密封件和润滑部件,提高设备的使用寿命和可靠性。

在食品加工领域,聚四氟乙烯的耐腐蚀性和不粘性使其成为食品加工设备的理想材料。它不会与食品中的化学物质发生反应,不会污染食品,同时易于清洗和维护,保证了食品加工过程的卫生和安全。


特氟龙绝缘套管 (3)ptfe sleeve.jpg




公司简介:


 湖州宁鑫新材料科技有限公司位于浙江省德清县,专注于氟塑料制品的开发、生产和销售近20年。主要产品系列涵盖聚四氟乙烯板、棒、管、薄膜,以及各类密封垫片、塑料异型件和氟塑专用机械产品等。公司通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,其氟塑料制品在海洋工程、船舶行业、化学防腐行业及机械配件领域享有盛誉。

为更好地服务客户并满足其需求,公司于202041日投资成立新公司——浙江宁奇环保材料科技有限公司。新公司在原有基础上进行升级,配备了全新的精密设备,并拓展了工程塑料制品的加工制作。新增产品包括PA6尼龙制品、HDPE高密度聚乙烯板/棒、UHMWPE超高分子聚乙烯制品、PU聚氨酯制品等。

多年来,公司产品不仅广泛应用于国内石油、化工、电子、机械、汽车、冶炼、造船、交通等领域,还出口至多个国家和地区,深受用户青睐。近年来,公司加大投资力度,研发新型氟塑新材料和产品,以满足国内外更多用户的需求。


资质证书:


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate


相关产品

联络我们

地址:  中国浙江省德清县新安镇舍北村赵家桥313217

电话: 0572-8080386

传真: 0572-8083507

电子邮件: info@nxptfesheet.com

微信:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

留言

名称:
电话:
信息:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.

Home > Product > PTFE Seals > Islation PTFE sleeve PTFE gasket

    Islation PTFE sleeve PTFE gasket

  • Category:
    PTFE Seals
  • Browse number:
    2802
  • Release time:
    2020-03-27 09:08:49
  • INQUIRY

PTFE products are polymeric compounds made of polytetrafluoroethylene resin by cold pressing and sintering through the mold, and have many excellent properties.

It is resistant to almost all chemical media, has excellent corrosion resistance, good self-lubrication and non-adhesion, and also has wear resistance, pressure resistance, low friction coefficient characteristics. Therefore, PTFE products have a wide range of applications in petroleum, chemical, metallurgical machinery, transportation, medicine, food, electricity and many other fields.

In the electrical industry, it can be used as an insulating layer for power and signal lines, corrosion resistant materials, and the production of films, tube plate rods, bearings, washers, valves and chemical pipelines.

In the field of chemical industry, it can replace quartz glassware for storing various acids, alkalis and organic solvents. It can also be used to make high insulation electrical parts, high frequency wire and cable cover, corrosion resistant chemical utensils, high cold oil pipelines and so on.

In the aerospace industry, PTFE's high temperature stability and excellent insulation properties make it an ideal choice for the manufacture of high temperature seals, insulation materials and lubrication materials. Its high reliability and long life can meet the high requirements for material properties in the aerospace field.

Teflon is also widely used to make seals and lubricating parts for medical equipment to improve the service life and reliability of equipment.

In the field of food processing, PTFE's corrosion resistance and non-stickability make it an ideal material for food processing equipment. It will not react with chemical substances in food, will not pollute food, and is easy to clean and maintain, ensuring the health and safety of food processing.


特氟龙绝缘套管 (3)ptfe sleeve.jpg



Company profile

Huzhou Ningxin New Material Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Deqing County, Zhejiang Province. It has been engaged in the development, production and sales of fluoroplastic products for nearly 20 years. The main products are: PTFE sheets and rods , Tubes, films, various sealing gaskets, plastic special-shaped parts, fluorine plastic special machinery products, etc. The company has obtained ISO9001 quality management system certification . In recent years, our fluoroplastic products have a high reputation in marine engineering, shipbuilding industry, chemical anti-corrosion industry, and mechanical parts.

 

In order to better serve customers and meet customer needs, on April 1, 2020, a new company was invested and established: Zhejiang Ningqi Environmental Protection Material Technology Co., Ltd. After the establishment of the new company, it was upgraded on the basis of the old company, upgraded and equipped with new precision equipment, and increased the processing and production of engineering plastic products. The added products are: PA6 nylon products, HDPE high-density polyethylene board/rod, UHMWPE UHMWPE products, PU polyurethane products and other engineering plastics

Over the years, the company's products have not only been used in the domestic petroleum, chemical, electronics, machinery, automotive, smelting, shipbuilding, transportation and other fields, but also exported to many countries and regions, and are well received by users. In recent years, the company has increased investment to develop new fluoroplastic materials and products, and launch more new products to meet the needs of more users at home and abroad.


Qualification certificate


Qualification certificate



Qualification certificate


RELATED PRODUCTS

Contact Us

Address:   Zhaojiaqiao, Shebei Village, Xin'an Town, Deqing County, Zhejiang Province 313217, China

Phone: 0572-8080386

Fax: 0572-8083507

Email: info@nxptfesheet.com

Wechat:13665722632  

SKYPE: hznx.ptfe

leave message

name:
tel:
message:

© Copyright 2015. Green Machine Tool Co., Ltd.